Old Catholic Succession, Junior Line

RUDOLPHE Francois Edouard de Gramant Hamilton de Brabant, His Serene Highness, Prince de Landas Berghes et de Rache et Due de St. Winnock, Archbishop of the Old Roman Catholic Church, on October 3,1916, consecrated:
  • William Henry Francis Brothers, who on August 25, 1935 consecrated:
  • Albert Dunstan Bell, who on March 9, 1940, consecrated:
  • Edgar Ramon Verostek, who on December 7, 1941, consecrated:
  • Lowell Paul Wadle, who on October 3,1948, consecrated:
  • Odo Acheson Barry, Mar Columba, who on July 17, 1955, consecrated:
  • Hugh George de Willmott Newman, Mar Georgius I, who on July 6, 1956, consecrated:
  • Charles Dennis Boltwood, who on October 16,1966, consecrated:
  • Albert J. Fuge, who of May 27, 1972, consecrated:
  • John Lawrence Brown, who on December 31, 1973, consecrated:
  • Donald Lawrence Jolly, who on March 16, 1980, consecrated:
  • Robert Vincent Bernard Dawe, who on October 18, 1981, consecrated:
  • Francis Thorne-Coley, who on August 20,1998, consecrated:
  • Lee Allen Petersen, who on April 26, 2009 consecrated:
  • Mansell Christian Gilmore, who on January 30, 2001 consecrated:
  • Bryan Dennis Ouellette, Ph.D., in ecclesia, Nicholas III, Patriarch, by acclamation and fiat, Holy Nicholean Church, Patriarch, by election and acclamation, Holy Imperial Russian Orthodox Church in exile.